Our Board of Directors
 760-650-2262
info@bnaitikvahsd.com
bt_july002020.gif
2510 Gateway Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92009
 760-650-2262          info@bnaitikvahsd.com
bt_july002018.jpg bt_july002017.jpg
Where all Jews feel welcome
bt_july002012.jpg bt_july001020.jpg
SHABBAT
Services
bt_july002008.gif bt_july002007.jpg
Copyright 2011 © B'nai Tikvah| All rights reserved. | Site Design by Creative Marketing Solutions
Home
Events
Home
Membership
Contact
Join Us
Donate
Get Involved
Mission
Rabbi/Cantor
Board of Directors
Who We Are
Religious School
B'nai Mitzvah
Conversion Class
Education
Services
Holidays
Worship
Events
Sisterhood
Men's Club
Conversion Class
Holidays
Programs
Serving the needs of all Jews in the North County area including Carlsbad, Oceanside, Escondido, Vista and San Marcos.
Join our weekly Evite List
bt_july002001.jpg
Every Friday night at 7:00 pm

Saturday Morning Service at 9:30 am
President:
Allan Higgins
ahiggins@bnaitikvahsd.com

Vice President:
Mark Haskell
mhaskell@bnaitikvahsd.com

Treasurer:
Fran Silver
fsilver@bnaitikvahsd.com

Membership:
Pam Meister
pmeister@bnaitikvahsd.com

Secretary:
Stuart Kinberg
skinberg@bnaitikvahsd.com

Religious School Director:
Naomi Gabai-Fisher

ngabai_fisher@bnaitikvahsd.com
Mark Haiman
mhaiman@bnaitikvahsd.com

Gerry Wolfson
gwolfson@bnaitikvahsd.com

Katy Tenny
ktenny@bnaitikvahsd.com

Reba Oberman
ktenny@bnaitikvahsd.com

Herb Schnall
ktenny@bnaitikvahsd.com